#95 New sign for Petrie’s Parking Place, 1929. The main part of the building, now converted into a parking garage, was built in 1887 as the Cyclorama. View is looking east on Front St. West from Simcoe St.

Home »
#95 New sign for Petrie’s Parking Place, 1929. The main part of the building, now converted into a parking garage, was built in 1887 as the Cyclorama. View is looking east on Front St. West from Simcoe St.

What Toronto looked like in the 1920s Through these Fascinating Historical Photos

#95 New sign for Petrie’s Parking Place, 1929. The main part of the building, now converted into a parking garage, was built in 1887 as the Cyclorama. View is looking east on Front St. West from Simcoe St.

Places & People